clear

AIG Life & Retirement is now Corebridge Financial. We are currently updating our websites and materials to reflect this change. Rest assured—whether you see Corebridge or AIG—you’re in the right place. 

Contact us

Our financial professionals are available to assist you

Our financial professionals are available to assist you. Financial advice is offered through VALIC Financial Advisors, Inc. (VFA). When you partner with a financial professional, you will obtain:

  •  A clear picture of your current financial status.
  •  Investment strategies to help you reach each of your goals.
  •  Well-defined action steps to take, now and in the future.

AIG Retirement Services address:

13220 Metcalf, Suite 360
Overland Park, KS 66213

To enroll by phone call:

1-888-569-7055

To contact a local financial professional: 

Dan Allen

515-322-0990
Location: Des Moines, Central Iowa
Daniel.Allen@aig.com

Tim Briggs

402-210-0002
Location: Council Bluffs
Tim.Briggs@aig.com   

Pam Corrick

641-451-1284
Location: Southeast Iowa and Iowa City 
Pam.Corrick@aig.com

Kathy Dennis

515-782-6766
Location: Des Moines, Central and Southern Iowa
Kathleen.Dennis@aig.com

David Dykstra

515-419-3944
Location: Des Moines, Central Iowa
David.Dykstra@aig.com

Gil Evers

712-292-5162
Location: Western Iowa
Gil.Evers@aig.com

David Laroque

563-484-9948
Location: Davenport, Eastern Iowa
David.Laroque@aig.com

Derek Loudenback

402-599-9961
Location: Western Iowa
Derek.Loudenback@aig.com

Client Care Center

If you have a question about your account or the account access features of  online account access, you may speak directly with one of our Client Service Professionals by calling the Client Care Center at 1.800.448.2542 between 7:00 a.m. and 8:00 p.m. Central Time, Monday through Friday.

BrokerCheck

Check the background of VALIC Financial Advisors, Inc. on FINRA's BrokerCheck